Agricultural University Admission Circular 2024:

Bangladesh All Agricultural University Admission Circular 2024 | From This Year Bangladeshi 8 Agricultural University Decided To Take Cluster System Admission in Agricultural Sciences. So, They Published Circular For 2023-24 Session. Now, All The Agricultural University of Bangladesh Take Their Admission Test by a Combined Admission System. The Admission Test System Lead by Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU). One Admission Test Circular Will be Published and One Admission Text Will be Held at Same Day and Schedule For All Agricultural University of Bangladesh.

As The Agricultural University Combined Admission Test Will going To take First Time. I Will Provide You The Detailed Information. The Combined Agricultural University Admission Requirement, How to Apply and All Others Information. The government is going to introduce a cluster-based admission test in seven agricultural and agricultural subjects-based public universities out of total 45 public universities this year.

Agricultural University Admission Circular 2024

This year, the unified admission test would be taken for admitting first year students of 2023-24 academic years in five agricultural and two agricultural subjects-based public universities. The Admission Test Will Held on 20 July 2024.


The 9 universities are: Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka; Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh; Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur; Sylhet Agricultural University; Khulna Agricultural University; Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University and Patuakhali Science and Technology University.

Agri University Admission Circular 2024

The Admission Test Circular will Published on April 2024. Students have To Apply For Admission Through Online. Online Application Will be Starts From 22 April 2024, Which Will be End on 30 May 2024. Cluster Agricultural University Admission Test Will be Held on 13 July 2024. More Details Will be Update Later. Now, See The 2023-24 Session Combined Agricultural University Admission Circular From below.

Combined Agricultural University Requirement

  • Students Who Passed SSC & Equivalent Exam in 2019, 2020 or 2021
  • Students Who Passed HSC & Equivalent Exam in 2022 or 2023
  • Students Must have Minimum 4.00 GPA in Both SSC & HSC Exam Without 4th Subject.
  • Must have Total of 8.50 GPA in combined of SSC and HSC Examinations.

Available of Seats For Admission

SL University Name Number of Seats
01. Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 1108
02. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur 330
03. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka 704
04. Sylhet Agricultural University, Sylhet 431
05. Patuakhali University of Science and Technology, Patuakhali 587
06. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chittagong 245
07. Khulna Agricultural University, Khulna 150
Total Seats 3555

Application Process:

Candidates have To Apply Online Through More Details and Application Instruction Will Update Later as Official Website Update. But, Students have To Apply Online and Admission Test Payment (BDT 1200 TK) Have To Send Via Mobile Banking as Like, Rocket, bKash and SureCash.

Hope You like The Information. When The Admission Test Authority Declared Details Application System and Others Information, We Will Update Here. So, Download The combined Agricultural University Admission Circular and Apply Within Deadline.


I love to Write Education and Job Information Article. I hope you are enjoying to visit Examresultbd. Follow us on Google+ To Get Result Updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button