BPL 2023 Schedule & Fixture – All Match Date & Time of BPL T20

The BPL 2023 Schedule (Bangladesh Premier League) has been Announced for its Ninth Edition tournament. The Ninth Edition of Bangladesh Premier League Was Scheduled to start from 5 January 2023. However, The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2023) T20 Match are Now scheduled to be Held During 5 January to 16  February 2023.

This year 7 Teams Will Participate on the BPL T20 Tournament of the Ninth Edition. This is one of the popular T20 Tournament After IPL T20. Earlier, BPL governing council had ensured that the BPL 2023 match schedule will be fixed finally within a very short time.

BPL 2023 Schedule & Fixtures

The Ninth Edition of BPL 2023 T20 Match Battle Will Come on the Field From 5 January 2023. The Battle will ends on 16 February 2023. This year bpl Session 9 Will played Three Grounds as Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet.

BPL T20 Schedule 20223
Dates5 January – 16 February 2023
AdministratorBangladesh Cricket Board
Cricket formatTwenty20
First edition2023
Participants7 Teams

BPL 2023 Fixtures

So, Be Ready to Support your favorite team and watch the wonderful fight each others. If you don’t have the BPL 2023 Fixtures yet. we are going to provide you the details fixtures. Six teams are participating in this exciting tournament who will fight against each other to win the trophy.

Here’s the full schedule of the Bangladesh Premium League T20:

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Fixtures 2023
Complete and detail BPL 2023 schedule with starting time and venues.  
06-Jan-232:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
06-Jan-237:15 PMRangpur Riders vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
07-Jan-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersDhaka
07-Jan-237:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
09-Jan-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
09-Jan-237:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
10-Jan-232:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Jan-237:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
13-Jan-232:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
13-Jan-237:15 PMKhulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
14-Jan-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
14-Jan-237:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
16-Jan-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
16-Jan-237:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
17-Jan-232:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
17-Jan-237:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
19-Jan-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
19-Jan-237:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
20-Jan-232:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersChattogram
20-Jan-237:15 PMDhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
23-Jan-232:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
23-Jan-237:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
24-Jan-232:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
24-Jan-237:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersDhaka
27-Jan-232:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
27-Jan-237:15 PMFortune Barishal vs Chattogram ChallengersSylhet
28-Jan-232:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
28-Jan-237:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
30-Jan-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
30-Jan-237:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
31-Jan-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalSylhet
31-Jan-237:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
03-Feb-232:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
03-Feb-237:15 PMDhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
04-Feb-23 2:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersDhaka
04-Feb-23 7:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
07-Feb-232:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Chattogram ChallengersDhaka
07-Feb-237:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
08-Feb-23 2:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
08-Feb-23 7:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Feb-23 2:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Feb-23 7:15 PMFortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersDhaka
12-Feb-232:00 PMEliminator (3rd Position VS 4th Position)Dhaka
12-Feb-237:00 PM1st Qualifier (1st Position VS 2nd Position)Dhaka
13-Feb-23Reserve Day
14-Feb-23 7:00 PM2nd Qualifier (Looser of 1st Qualifier VS Winner of Eliminator Match)Dhaka
15-Feb-23Reserve Day
16-Feb-23 7:00 PMBPL Final Match 2023Dhaka
17-Feb-23Reserve Day

Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Teams :

  1. Barisal Bulls
  2. Chattogram Challengers
  3. Comilla Victorians
  4. Minister Group Dhaka
  5. Khulna Tigers
  6. Sylhet Sunrisers
  7. Fortune Barishal

Through this post, we are going to provide you BPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, Point Table and Others Update News. So now you can enjoy BPL 2023 matches without any kind of confusion as all BPL matches time and fixtures are in your pocket.


I love to Write Education and Job Information Article. I hope you are enjoying to visit Examresultbd. Follow us on Google+ To Get Result Updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button