Bangladesh’s T20 World Cup Schedule & All Matches Time In BST

T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Super 12 Schedule and others Countries Schedule in Bangladesh Time and Date

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 curtain has already been raised. This game held in Australia is considered as the most interesting game for cricket lovers of almost every country. The fans of participating countries are especially excited. So there is great excitement among the Bangladeshi audience about the Bangladesh T20 World Cup Schedule and Fixtures. Watch T20 World Cup Live Streaming Free In HD.

That’s why they often try to know about them through Google. Bangladesh cricket team has already qualified for Super 12. Despite not showing good performance in the Asia Cup recently, the cricket team and fans hope that they can do better in the T20 World Cup. However, through today’s article you will know the details about the Bangladesh matches. Hope you get most of the questions answered.

T20 World Cup Bangladesh Matches Schedule:

Bangladesh has always participated in the ICC T20 World Cup but has never won the trophy. But every time Bangladesh team gives new hope and energy and tries their best to go to the end. This time also they are going to participate in the T20 world cup under the leadership of Shakib Al Hasan. Supporters are hoping that Bangladesh can overcome the Asia Cup failure.

Bangladesh matches will start from October 24. On this day they will participate in the match with Group A Runner-up. The match will be held in Hobart. The second match will be held in Sydney on October 27. Bangladesh will play against South Africa on this day. All Match Will be Stream on GTV Live and Tsports Live.

The third match will be held in Brisbane on October 30 between Bangladesh and the Group B winner. The next two matches will be played in Adelaide on November 2 and 6 respectively. Bangladesh will play against India on November 2nd and Pakistan will play on November 6th.

Here Bangladesh’s Full Super 12s Schedule

1st match, Bangladesh v A2, October 24, Bellerive Oval, Hobart, (10 am Bangladesh time)

2nd match, South Africa v Bangladesh, October 27, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, (9 am Bangladesh time)

3rd match, Bangladesh v B1, October 30, The Gabba, Brisbane, (9 am Bangladesh time)

4th match, India v Bangladesh, November 2, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, (2 pm Bangladesh time)

5th match, Pakistan v Bangladesh, November 6, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, (10 am Bangladesh time)

T20 World Cup Schedule & Fixtures: Bangladesh Time:

Many Bangladeshis are trying to know the Bangladesh time of the T20 World Cup game. For them this section will surely be helpful. You may already know that groups are divided into groups. The first round i.e. the qualifier round will start from October 16 and will continue till October 21. Two matches will be held every day. The first match will be held at 10 am Bangladesh time and the second at 2 pm.

T20 World Cup 2022 – Super 12: Group 1 fixtures

Match DateMatch CentreTime in
22-Oct-2022Australia vs New Zealand1:00 PMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
22-Oct-2022England vs Afghanistan5:00 PMPerth StadiumBurswood
23-Oct-2022Sri Lanka vs Ireland10:00 AMBellerive OvalHobart
25-Oct-2022Australia vs Sri Lanka5:00 PMPerth StadiumBurswood
26-Oct-2022England vs Ireland10:00 AMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
26-Oct-2022New Zealand vs Afghanistan2:00 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
28-Oct-2022Afghanistan vs Ireland10:00 AMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
28-Oct-2022England vs Australia2:00 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
29-Oct-2022New Zealand vs Sri Lanka2:00 PMSydney Cricket groundSydney
31-Oct-2022Australia vs Ireland2:00 PMThe GabbaBrisbane
1-Nov-2022Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka10:00 AMThe GabbaBrisbane
1-Nov-2022England vs New Zealand2:00 PMThe GabbaBrisbane
4-Nov-2022New Zealand vs Ireland10:00 AMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
4-Nov-2022Australia vs Afghanistan2:00 PMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
5-Nov-2022England vs Sri Lanka2:00 PMSydney Cricket groundSydney

Below the teams, A1 and B1 are the winners, and B1 and B2 are the runner-up teams in round 1 of the qualifier matches.

T20 World Cup 2022 – Super 12: Group 2 fixtures

Match DateMatch CentreTime in
23-Oct-2022India vs Pakistan2:00 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne
24-Oct-2022Bangladesh vs Netherlands10:00 AMBellerive OvalHobart
24-Oct-2022South Africa vs Zimbabwe10:00 AMBellerive OvalHobart
27-Oct-2022South Africa vs Bangladesh9:00 AMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
27-Oct-2022India vs Netherlands1:00 PMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
27-Oct-2022Pakistan vs Zimbabwe5:00 PMPerth StadiumPerth
30-Oct-2022Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe9:00 AMThe GabbaBrisbane
30-Oct-2022Pakistan vs Netherlands1:00 PMPerth StadiumPerth
30-Oct-2022India vs South Africa5:00 PMPerth StadiumPerth
2-Nov-2022Zimbabwe vs Netherlands10:00 AMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
2-Nov-2022India vs Bangladesh2:00 PMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
3-Nov-2022Pakistan vs South Africa2:00 PMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
6-Nov-2022South Africa vs Netherlands2:00 PMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
6-Nov-2022Pakistan vs Bangladesh10:00 AMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
6-Nov-2022India vs Zimbabwe2:00 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne

T20 World Cup 2022 – Knockouts and Final

Match DateMatch CentreTime in
9-Nov-2022Semifinal 12:00 PMSydney Cricket GroundSydney
10-Nov-2022Semifinal 22:00 PMAdelaide OvalAdelaide
13-Nov-2022Final2:00 PMMelbourne Cricket GroundMelbourne

Then the fixture matches of Group 1 and Group 2 will start from October 22 and will end on November 6. The fixer matches of the two groups will be played over a longer period, so there is a wide variation in timing. Timings are usually 9 am, 10 am, 1 pm, 2 pm and 5 pm. However, most of the matches will be held at 10 am and 2 pm.

Bangladesh Team Squad:

Bangladesh has already announced the squad for T20 World Cup 2022. BCB announced the 15-member squad on September 14. However, former captain Mahmudullah Riyad has been dropped from this squad. Even though he played a few months ago, his omission is painful for the fans. On the other hand, surprisingly some new faces have made it to this World Cup team. It is hoped that Bangladesh will bring something good through this team.

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (C), Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan (VC), Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Yasir Ali, Nasum Ahmed, Najmul Hossain Shanto

Standby Players: Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Soumya Sarkar

Bangladesh Group Point Table:

If you still don’t know about the T20 World Cup points table then do it now. Even if you don’t have a complete understanding of the point table, you may already know a little. The much awaited points table for T20 World Cup 2022 has been released. Here it shows that the winning team will get 2 points but the losing team will get no points. Qualifiers will select 4 teams who will reach Super 12. The remaining 4 teams will fight for slots. From here, the top two teams in the points table will go to the Super 12.

Hopefully, those who want to enjoy other matches of T20 World Cup 2022 along with Bangladesh matches in Bangladesh time have got their necessary information through this article. The game has already started. So when you are done with the information you need, start enjoying the game. Finally, best wishes for the Bangladesh team.


I love to Write Education and Job Information Article. I hope you are enjoying to visit Examresultbd. Follow us on Google+ To Get Result Updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button