Argentina vs Spain Football Live Stream, Score | Tokyo Olympic 2022 Live

The Upcoming Spain vs Argentina Football Live are going to interested. Because the world are eagerly Waiting to watch it online or from broadcast TV. No Matter Which  team support, You Might be wait watch a Wonderful Match.

Argentina vs Spain Tokyo Olympics Football

Most of Argentina and Spain Football Fans are eager to watch the match. They want to know when will be the match begging. However, Get the all information from below.

Argentina vs Spain Match Date and Time

Argentina vs Spain Football Live on Olympics Will be kicks of 12pm BST on Wednesday 28 July at the Saitama Stadium. 

The Match Will Start on Bangladesh Time 5:00 PM

Argentina vs Spain Football Live Score update

Most of you are excited to watch the match or want to know the live score update. Through this post you will get the live score of Spain vs Argentina Football Match. However, there are some websites in the country and abroad who are broadcasting these matches live.

In the United States (US), this year’s Olympics soccer games can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV (watch with a 7-day free trial).

Spain draw Argentina 1-1.

Argentina vs Spain Olympic Football Live Stream

There are too Many TV Channels and Online live Streaming site are broadcasting the Olympic. You Can see the list from below. Most of time its depend on you location and device to watch live. In Argentina, TVP, TyC Sports tv channel is steaming this football match. In Spain, this match will be broadcast RTVE Sports channel.

The Olympic official website also streams this Tokyo 2022 game. The official website of Olympic is

The match ends with a great Argentine effort that in the end did not find the second goal to qualify to the quarterfinals, Spain advances as leader of Group C with 5 points. 
Country Rights holder Tv Channel
 Afghanistan ATN
 Albania RTSH
 Australia Seven Network
 Argentina TVP, TyC Sports
 Bangladesh BTV
 Belgium RTBF, VRT
 Benin ORTB
 Bhutan BBS
 Bolivia Bolivisión
 Brazil Grupo Globo, BandSports
 Cambodia beIN Sports, Hang Meas
 Canada CBC/Radio-Canada, TSN/RDS, Sportsnet, TLN
 Chile TVN
 Colombia Caracol Televisión
 Costa Rica Repretel
 Croatia HRT
 Dominican Republic Antena 7
 El Salvador Canal 12
 France France Télévisions, Eurosport
 Gabon RTG
 Georgia GPB
 Germany ARD & ZDF
 Ghana GTV Sports
 Greece ERT
 Hong Kong DAZN, i-Cable, PCCW, TVB
 Hungary MTVA
 Iceland RÚV
 India Doordarshan
 Indian subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks
 Indonesia Emtek (SCTV, Indosiar, Vidio), TVRI
 Iran IRIB
 Ireland RTÉ
 Italy RAI
 Ivory Coast RTI
 Jamaica TVJ
 Kenya KTN
 Malawi MBC
 Malaysia Astro, beIN Sports, RTM, Unifi TV
 Maldives PSM
 Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca, Imagen Televisión
 Montenegro RTCG
 Namibia NBC
   Nepal NTV
 Netherlands NOS
 New Zealand Sky, TVNZ
 Nicaragua Canal 10
 Nigeria NTA
 Niue BCN
 North Korea SBS
 Pakistan PTV
 Paraguay SNT
 Peru Grupo ATV
 Poland TVP
 Portugal RTP
 Romania TVR
 Samoa SBC
 Singapore Mediacorp
 Slovakia RTVS
 Spain RTVE
 South Africa SABC, SuperSport
 South Korea KBS, MBC, Naver, SBS
 Sri Lanka Rupavahini
 Sweden Kanal 5
  Switzerland SRG SSR
 United Kingdom BBC, Eurosport
 United States NBCUniversal


Goalkeepers: Álvaro Fernández (Huesca), Unai Simón (Athletic Bilbao), Álex Domínguez (Las Palmas)

Defenders: Óscar Mingueza (Barcelona), Jesús Vallejo (Granada), Eric García (Barcelona), Pau Torres (Villarreal), Óscar Gil (Espanyol), Juan Miranda (Real Betis)

Midfielders: Marc Cucurella (Getafe), Jon Moncayola (Osasuna), Martín Zubimendi (Real Sociedad), Dani Ceballos (Real Madrid), Mikel Merino (Real Sociedad), Carlos Soler (Valencia), Pedri González (Barcelona)

Forwards: Bryan Gil (Sevilla), Marco Asensio (Real Madrid), Dani Olmo (Leipzig), Mikel Oyarzabal (Real Sociedad), Rafa Mir (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Javier Puado (Espanyol)


Goalkeepers: Joaquin Blazquez (Talleres), Lautaro Morales (Lanus), Jeremias Ledesma (Cadiz)

Defenders: Hernan de la Fuente (Velez Sarsfield), Marcelo Herrera (San Lorezo), Nehuen Perez (Granada), Leonel Mosevich (Vizela), Facundo Medina (Lens), Francisco Ortega (Velez Sarsfield), Claudio Bravo (Portland Timbers)

Midfielders: Fausto Vera (Argentinos Juniors), Santiago Colombatto (Leon), Tomas Belmonte (Lanus), Martin Payero (Middlesbrough), Thiago Almada (Velez Sarsfield), Esequiel Barco (Atlanta United)

Forwards: Carlos Valenzuela (Famalicao), Pedro de la Vega (Lanus), Alexis Mac Allister (Brighton & Hove Albion), Agustin Urzi (Banfield), Adolfo Gaich (CSKA Moscow), Ezequiel Ponce (Spartak Moscow)

Argentina vs Spain Head to Head

If You taking about Spain vs Argentina Head to Head Play. Argentina Played Thirteen match against Spain. Till Now, Among 13 Match Argentina Won six Times, Spain won only Three times and the rest of matches are remain undecided.


I love to Write Education and Job Information Article. I hope you are enjoying to visit Examresultbd. Follow us on Google+ To Get Result Updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button